Health District Board of Health

The Board of Health is the governmental board that provides leadership and oversight over the programmatic and financial operations of the Health District.

> 3/27/20 Board of Health Conference Call Meeting Agenda (PDF)

Health District Board of Health
Michael H. Huber, MD, Chairman - Internal Medicine
James Freeman representing The City of Hudson
Mayor Bob Brown representing The City of Lufkin
Gerry Boren representing The City of Diboll
Mayor Frank Harris representing The City of Huntington
Brenda Cox representing the City of Zavalla
Bobby Cheshire representing Angelina County
Kyle King, DDS - Dentist
Gabe Guijarro, RPh - Pharmacist
Suhasini Malladi, MD - Pediatrics
Brian Hafernick, DVM - Veterinarian
Jerry Johnson, MD - OB/GYN

Health District Leadership
John A. Rudis, MD, Medical Director
Sharon Shaw, Administrator
Rosalind McAdams, Financial Director
Aaron Dudley, PA-C, Senior Clinician

Endowment Trust Board
Bob Brown
Malcolm Deason
Gabe Guijarro, RPh
Wayne Haglund
Martha Hernandez
Heather Kartye
Kyle King, DDS
Terry Morgan
Monica Peters, PhD
Bennie Rogers

Contact ACCHD
503 Hill Street
Lufkin, TX
(936) 632-1139

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Please arrive 45 minutes before closing to ensure time for processing for needed services.
Let's Get In Touch
© 2021 Angelina County & Cities Health District